MLB Player Stats - Jerad Eickhoff - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#48
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-1 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 247
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-5 on Saturday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 16 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST9:36 AM CST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE9:36 AM CT-Eickhoff, who's yet to pitch this season due to a lat strain and shoulder and wrist issues, has been activated from the DL.
Analysis: Eickhoff, a starter throughout his major league tenure, will be used out of the bullpen for the stretch drive. It's a role that's unlikely to give the right-hander any fantasy appeal.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.