MLB Player Stats - Kyle Barraclough - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
1.45 10 49
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
July 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Barraclough returned to the team after missing Friday night's game with ''a little bit of a stomach thing going on,'' according to manager Don Mattingly.
July 21 11:56 PM PT12:56 AM MT1:56 AM CT2:56 AM ET2:56 ET6:56 GMT14:56 11:56 PM MST1:56 AM EST12:56 AM CST2:26 AM VEN10:56 UAE1:56 AM CT-Barraclough was unavailable for Friday's game against Tampa Bay because of an illness.
Analysis: With Barraclough unable to go, the Marlins gave up four runs in the ninth inning before holding on for a 6-5 win over the Rays. They'll be hoping their closer will be ready to pitch if needed Saturday.
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.28 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.21 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 0.99 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Sunday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Friday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Tuesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Tuesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-0 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough fell to 0-2, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Sunday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kyle Barraclough fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 0 3 10 - 13 45 0 0 43.1 19 8 7 4 23 2 49 0.97 1.45
Career 14 9 11 - 23 211 0 0 206.1 129 65 59 11 123 8 268 1.22 2.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 211 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 454 96 91 93.5 61.77
Slider 196 84 76 79.1 26.67
Changeup 85 90 85 86.7 11.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.