MLB Player Stats - Tyler Anderson - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Tyler Anderson
ERA W-L K
4.39 6-5 131
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 12/30/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 6-5, allowing nine runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 12-1 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Thursday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 6-4, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Saturday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 7.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on three hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 6-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 5-3, allowing four hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Anderson struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 4-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 4-1, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-8 on Friday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 3-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Monday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Friday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits and six walks in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed four hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Thursday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed seven runs on five hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Friday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.