MLB Player Stats - Zack Godley - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Zack Godley
ERA W-L K
3.78 4-3 49
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 4/21/1990 Birthplace: Bamberg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 4-3, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Friday. Godley struck out six, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Godley struck out six, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Zack Godley allowed four runs on six hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. Godley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 4-2, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Godley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on 10 hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Godley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Godley struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 2-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and six walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Godley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 2-0, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Godley struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.