MLB Player Stats - Jefry Marte - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Jefry Marte
AVG HR RBI
.378 1 5
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 6/21/1991 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .378 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .371 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jefry Marte went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .379 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Marte scored once. He ended the game with a .440 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-1. Marte scored twice. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jefry Marte went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 13-9. Marte scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jefry Marte went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 13-2. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jefry Marte went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Marte scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jefry Marte went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Marte scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Det 33 80 9 17 4 0 4 11 8 22 0 0 .213 .284 .413
2016 LAA 88 258 38 65 14 0 15 44 18 59 2 2 .252 .310 .481
2017 LAA 45 127 10 22 5 0 4 14 13 34 1 0 .173 .269 .307
2018 LAA 16 37 7 14 3 1 1 5 3 3 0 0 .378 .425 .595
Career 182 502 64 118 26 1 24 74 42 118 3 2 .235 .303 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.