MLB Player Stats - No? Ram?rez - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#25
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
4.20 0 49
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Noe Ramirez blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 8-7 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Monday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 2 3 0 - 2 34 0 0 40.2 38 20 19 4 16 2 49 1.33 4.20
Career 2 4 0 - 2 77 0 0 79.2 73 46 38 13 36 3 91 1.37 4.29



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 255 93 87 90 37.56
Slider 232 81 75 77.9 34.17
Changeup 192 87 82 84.2 28.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.