MLB Player Stats - Deven Marrero - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#10
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.160 0 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 194
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
June 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 5 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 4-3. Marrero scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. Marrero scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 6-2. Marrero scored twice. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Marrero scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
Mar. 24 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE1:24 PM CT-The Boston Red Sox traded Marrero to the Arizona Diamondbacks on Saturday for a player to be named or cash.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Marrero hit .211 with four homers and 27 RBIs for Boston last season. He played in 22 spring training games this year and batted .245. Marrero made 50 starts at third base for the Red Sox in the last three seasons.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 25 53 8 12 0 0 1 3 3 19 2 1 .226 .268 .283
2016 Bos 13 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .083 .214 .083
2017 Bos 71 171 32 36 9 0 4 27 12 61 5 0 .211 .259 .333
2018 Ari 46 75 10 12 1 1 0 6 5 23 3 0 .160 .210 .200
Career 155 311 50 61 10 1 5 36 22 108 10 1 .196 .247 .283

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.