MLB Player Stats - Daniel Castro - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Daniel Castro
AVG HR RBI
.174 1 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 11/14/1992 Birthplace: Guaymas, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2009)


Latest News
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CSTDT11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CSTDT5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
May 24 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CSTDT12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CSTDT12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CSTDT6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CSTDT12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CSTDT1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Castro scored once. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CSTDT5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CSTDT12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 11 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CSTDT11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CSTDT5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CSTDT3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CSTDT10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CSTDT4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 11-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CSTDT10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daniel Castro went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Atl 33 96 14 23 2 1 2 5 3 15 0 0 .240 .263 .344
2016 Atl 47 130 8 26 1 0 0 7 7 24 1 1 .200 .241 .208
2018 Col 18 46 2 8 1 0 1 6 1 7 0 0 .174 .191 .261
Career 98 272 24 57 4 1 3 18 11 46 1 1 .210 .240 .265


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.