MLB Player Stats - Kendall Graveman - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#49
Kendall Graveman
ERA W-L K
7.60 1-5 27
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1990 Birthplace: Alexander City, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman improved to 1-5, allowing four runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Friday. Graveman struck out four, ending the game with a 7.60 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics have put outfielder Stephen Piscotty on the bereavement list and recalled right-hander Kendall Graveman from Triple-A Nashville.
Analysis: Graveman was set to start Friday night against New York at Yankee Stadium. He was 0-5 with an 8.89 ERA in six starts for the A's when he was sent down April 26.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-5, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.89 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Graveman struck out six, ending the game with a 10.07 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Saturday. Graveman struck out five, ending the game with a 9.87 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Sunday. Graveman struck out three, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed five runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Thursday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Graveman's spring struggled continued Thursday when he allowed three hits, three hits and two walks in 2 2/3 innings.
Analysis: The ace has a 12.00 ERA on the spring, but we're urging potential owners not to take his spring stats too seriously.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.