MLB Player Stats - Jos? Ram?rez - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
José Ramírez
ERA S K
3.19 0 56
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1990 Birthplace: Yaguate, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE9:06 AM CT-Jose Ramirez fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:01 AM PT3:01 AM MT4:01 AM CT5:01 AM ET5:01 ET9:01 GMT17:01 2:01 AM MST4:01 AM EST4:31 AM VEN13:01 UAE4:01 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 10-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Jose Ramirez blew his fifth save, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Ramirez picked up his 24th hold, tied for most among NL relievers, by working a scoreless eighth inning. The 27-year-old has been excellent since the All-Star break, posting a 1.45 ERA and a 1.02 WHIP across 20 appearances.
Sep. 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 12:19 AM PT1:19 AM MT2:19 AM CT3:19 AM ET3:19 ET7:19 GMT15:19 12:19 AM MST2:19 AM EST2:49 AM VEN11:19 UAE2:19 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET10:42 ET14:42 GMT22:42 7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST10:12 AM VEN18:42 UAE9:42 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 26 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 7 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 24 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET12:15 ET16:15 GMT0:15 9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST11:45 AM VEN20:15 UAE11:15 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 14-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Jose Ramirez blew his third save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Jose Ramirez improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 9-7 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-5 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYY 0 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.0 11 6 6 2 7 0 10 1.80 5.40
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 6 5 5 0 4 0 2 3.33 15.00
2015 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 9 9 6 0 6 1 3 3.21 11.57
2015 Tot 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 15 14 11 0 10 1 5 3.26 12.91
2016 Atl 2 2 0 - 0 33 0 0 32.2 26 16 13 2 18 4 33 1.35 3.58
2017 Atl 2 3 0 - 5 68 0 0 62.0 45 26 22 9 29 1 56 1.19 3.19
Career 5 7 0 - 5 117 0 0 112.1 97 62 52 13 64 6 104 1.43 4.17



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 650 100 94 95.1 63.05
Slider 199 92 86 88.8 19.3
Changeup 182 91 85 87.6 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.