MLB Player Stats - Clint Frazier - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: LFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
June 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
June 20 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 0 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-The Yankees recalled outfielder Clint Frazier from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre to give them an extra bat during a two-game series at the Washington Nationals and said Brandon Drury is not out of their long-term plans.
Analysis: Frazier made his big league debut last July and hit .231 with four homers and 17 RBIs in 39 games.
Mar. 29 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET10:27 ET14:27 GMT22:27 7:27 AM MST9:27 AM EST8:27 AM CST9:57 AM VEN18:27 UAE9:27 AM CT-Frazier (concussion) came off the DL on Wednesday and was optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.
Analysis: Frazier got hurt Feb. 24.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.