MLB Player Stats - Miguel San? - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#22
Miguel Sanó
AVG HR RBI
.203 7 27
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 262
Position: 3BBorn: 5/11/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
June 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Analysis: Sano had a RBI single in the third inning and has hit in 17 consecutive games with 30 RBIs in that span.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 6 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 8-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: Sano is batting .373 with six home runs and 26 RBIs during a 15-game hitting streak against Kansas City.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-The Twins have activated Sano (hamstring) from the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: The slugger should be in the lineup when the Twins open a three-game series in Seattle on Friday, which would mark his first major league appearance since April 27. Sano showed he's ready by going 5 for 8 with two homers over the final two games of his rehab assignment with Triple-A Rochester.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 15-9. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 14-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 7 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Sano scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Sano scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 80 279 46 75 17 1 18 52 53 119 1 1 .269 .385 .530
2016 Min 116 437 57 103 22 1 25 66 54 178 1 0 .236 .319 .462
2017 Min 114 424 75 112 15 2 28 77 54 173 0 0 .264 .352 .507
2018 Min 37 148 17 30 9 0 7 27 14 66 0 0 .203 .270 .405
Career 347 1288 195 320 63 4 78 222 175 536 2 1 .248 .339 .485


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.