MLB Player Stats - Matt Adams - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Matt Adams
AVG HR RBI
.275 13 36
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 8/31/1988 Birthplace: Philipsburg, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 23rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Adams was out of the lineup for a second straight day Sunday after taking a pitch off his left hand while attempting to bunt on Friday. X-rays were inconclusive because of swelling, so Adams will have another X-ray when the Nationals return home Monday.
Analysis: Adams is batting .275 with 13 homers and 36 RBIs.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Matt Adams went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 5-4. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 5 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. The homer was his 13th of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 26 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-5. The homer was his 12th of the season. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Matt Adams went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. The homers were his ninth and 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. Adams scored twice. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. Adams scored twice. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Matt Adams went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. The homers were his fourth and fifth of the season. Adams scored three times. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Matt Adams went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Matt Adams went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and six RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-2. The homer was his third of the season. Adams scored twice. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Matt Adams went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. The homer was his first of the season. Adams scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Matt Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 StL 27 86 8 21 6 0 2 13 5 24 0 0 .244 .286 .384
2013 StL 108 296 46 84 14 0 17 51 23 80 0 1 .284 .335 .503
2014 StL 142 527 55 152 34 5 15 68 26 114 3 2 .288 .321 .457
2015 StL 60 175 14 42 9 0 5 24 10 41 1 0 .240 .280 .377
2016 StL 118 297 37 74 18 0 16 54 25 81 0 1 .249 .309 .471
2017 StL 31 48 4 14 2 0 1 7 4 17 0 0 .292 .340 .396
2017 Atl 100 291 42 79 20 1 19 58 19 71 0 0 .271 .315 .543
2017 Tot 131 339 46 93 22 1 20 65 23 88 0 0 .274 .319 .522
2018 Was 57 153 24 42 7 0 13 36 16 37 0 0 .275 .351 .575
Career 643 1873 230 508 110 6 88 311 128 465 4 4 .271 .318 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 17 63 5 14 3 0 1 4 3 19 0 0 .222 .269 .317
    LDS 5 19 3 6 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .316 .381 .526
    LCS 6 22 2 5 1 0 0 2 2 9 0 0 .227 .292 .273
    WS 6 22 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .182
2014 StL Total 9 30 5 7 0 0 3 7 5 5 0 0 .233 .343 .533
    LDS 4 12 2 3 0 0 1 4 3 2 0 0 .250 .400 .500
    LCS 5 18 3 4 0 0 2 3 2 3 0 0 .222 .300 .556
Career 26 93 10 21 3 0 4 11 8 24 0 0 .226 .294 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.