MLB Player Stats - Todd Frazier - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Frazier, who's yet to play this season due to a strained left oblique, rejoined the Mets on Monday. However, his fantasy impact is going to be minimal moving forward.
Analysis: Mets manager Mickey Callaway told reporters the veteran won't be the everyday third baseman, as Jeff McNeil and J.D. Davis have each been productive splitting time at the position.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.