MLB Player Stats - Chris Tillman - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Chris Tillman
ERA W-L K
10.46 1-5 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2006)


Latest News
May 11 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-The Orioles have placed Tillman on the disabled list with a lower back strain.
Analysis: The move comes one day after Tillman was blasted for six runs in 1 1/3 innings against the Royals, raising his ERA to a dreadful 10.46 through seven starts. It's unclear who'll step into his rotation spot, but whoever it is will likely represent at least some sort of upgrade.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Tillman allowed six runs - five earned - on four hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-6 on Thursday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.46 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Thursday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.24 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chris Tillman improved to 1-4, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Tillman struck out five, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Saturday. Tillman struck out five, ending the game with a 9.87 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.91 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Saturday. Tillman struck out three, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Tillman fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Monday. Tillman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.