MLB Player Stats - David Freese - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
David Freese
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 4/28/1983 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. Freese scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. The homer was his second of the season. Freese scored twice. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. Freese scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.