MLB Player Stats - Brett Gardner - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Brett Gardner
AVG HR RBI
.262 1 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 8/24/1983 Birthplace: Holly Hill, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 12-1. Gardner scored twice. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. Gardner scored twice. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-7. Gardner scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 6 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Gardner scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Gardner scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Gardner scored twice. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Gardner scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. Gardner scored three times. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. Gardner scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.