MLB Player Stats - Chris Young - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Chris Young
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 9/5/1983 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by White Sox (2001)


Latest News
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Chris Young went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 8-7. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Chris Young went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Chris Young went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Chris Young went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Chris Young went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 11-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Chris Young went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Chris Young went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Chris Young went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.