MLB Player Stats - Yairo Mu?oz - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#34
Yairo Muñoz
AVG HR RBI
.281 0 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 201
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Munoz scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. Munoz scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 23 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 4 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Munoz scored once. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 28 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Munoz homered twice in the seventh inning and drove in four runs for St. Louis. The Cardinals got the 23-year-old shortstop/outfielder in the winter trade for Stephen Piscotty.
Analysis: Munoz got three hits for the second straight day and might be worth keeping an eye on.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 17 32 2 9 1 0 0 2 3 12 0 2 .281 .343 .313
Career 17 32 2 9 1 0 0 2 3 12 0 2 .281 .343 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.