MLB Player Stats - German M?rquez - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#48
German Márquez
ERA W-L K
4.34 1-1 16
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/22/1995 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Monday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-German Marquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and six walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Friday. Marquez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-German Marquez allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Saturday. Marquez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.