MLB Player Stats - Anthony Alford - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Anthony Alford
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 7/20/1994 Birthplace: Columbia, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. Alford scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Alford scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.