MLB Player Stats - V?ctor Robles - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Víctor Robles
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185 NFBC ADP: 680.57
Position: CFBorn: 5/19/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 25 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Sep. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Robles scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analysis: Robles, Washington's top prospect, made his major league debut in the seventh.
Sep. 7 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-The Nationals have promoted top prospect Victor Robles from Double-A Harrisburg.
Analysis: The 20-year-old Robles hit .300 with 10 homers, 47 RBIs and 27 steals in 114 games over two minor league stops this season. The outfielder signed with Washington as an undrafted free agent in July 2013. Robles also played for the World team in this year's All-Star Futures Game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.