MLB Player Stats - Ryan McMahon - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.204 1 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: 1BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 10-8. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 13-12. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 6 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-7. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-4. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-8. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-7. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. McMahon scored twice. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .074 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.