MLB Player Stats - Gabriel Guerrero - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Gabriel Guerrero
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/11/1993 Birthplace: Nizao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Gabriel Guerrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 11 13 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 .154 .154 .385
Career 11 13 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 .154 .154 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.