MLB Player Stats - Pedro Severino - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#29
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.172 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 219 NFBC ADP: 667.83
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET11:17 ET15:17 GMT23:17 8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST10:47 AM VEN19:17 UAE10:17 AM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Sep. 16 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Aug. 25 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET13:25 ET17:25 GMT1:25 10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST12:55 PM VEN21:25 UAE12:25 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 14 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 30 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 27 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.