MLB Player Stats - Nick Goody - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Nick Goody
ERA S K
1.13 0 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/6/1991 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Nick Goody did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Goody struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Goody struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Nick Goody did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Wednesday. Goody struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Thursday. Goody did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Goody struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Nick Goody walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Goody struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Nick Goody allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Monday. Goody did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Goody walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Goody did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.2 6 3 3 0 3 0 3 1.59 4.76
2016 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 27 0 0 29.0 30 15 15 7 12 1 34 1.45 4.66
2017 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 56 0 0 54.2 39 20 17 7 20 2 72 1.08 2.80
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.0 5 1 1 0 2 0 7 0.88 1.13
Career 1 2 0 - 0 98 0 0 97.1 80 39 36 14 37 3 116 1.20 3.33



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 74 94 89 91.1 60.16
Slider 49 83 79 81.5 39.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.